For Online Bookings and Availability Click Here

   
     Ph: 08 7111 0345
AHCC ATC Front 2013-04-23 16-51-49

You come first at Adelaide Hills Country Cottages

It is all about you:

  • Your Experience
  • Your Comfort
  • Your Peace
  • Your Relaxation
  • Your Seclusion
  • Your Holiday
  • Your Time-out

We Guarantee You Will Experience the Very Best, when you choose to stay at Adelaide Hills Country Cottages in the heart of the Adelaide Hills.

Not just a place to stay…
…an Exceptional Experience in every way.

Perfect from the beginning to the very end!

It’s all about your experience: 
Stay, create and write your own personal experience…
We welcome you to browse an assortment of our latest Guest’s Reviews taken from:
  • Guest Books,
  • Trip Advisor and
  • Facebook.

*****

Guest Reviews

Updated regularly so keep coming back to this space..

Everything was wonderful.
We loved the cottage and the location.
Such a comfortable, peaceful and pretty setting.
We wish we could stay longer and will definitely be back. Thank you.
Jo & Chris, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage June 2014

 
Great Views!
Loved it. We’ll be back.
Tania, SA @ The Nest June 2014
 

An amazing country hideaway.
Your hard work has paid off.
Graham & Kath, WA @ Gum Tree Cottage June 2014 
 

Had an amazing walk around your 
beautiful property.
Really enjoyed the visit.
Darren, Lisa & Family, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage June 2014

 
Thanks for the beautiful weekend. 
Absolutely perfect, couldn’t fault anything.
Already planning our next weekend here. Love it.
Angela & Dwayne, SA @ Lavender Fields Luxury May 2014

 
Adelaide to ‘Heaven’
I texted my daughter shortly after our arrival here on Thursday: “OMG! OMG! AWESOME!!” and as Linda and I prepare to leave… our initial impressions have been greatly enhanced.
Chris & Linda, SA @ Lavender Fields Luxury May 2014

 
What Peace!
From the moment we entered the old gate, we knew we were somewhere special! This setting is world class…
Brenton & Gai, SA @ Lavender Fields Luxury May 2014

 
Thank you for what you do and how well you do it. 10/10
After a few stressful months… could not believe how quickly the weight fell off our shoulders on arriving at the cottage.
James  & Kristen, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage May 2014

 
Our first impression…. -Amazing!-
In the middle of nowhere such a beautiful place!
We had lovely days here. Thanks!
Bianca & Markus, Germany @ Apple Tree Cottage May 2014

 
We so love this place!
Our children are so happy; the family has truly enjoyed every second of our stay here…
Noriko & Abraham, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage May 2014

 
Such a great place to escape the world and just relax…
Beautifully hidden in the Hills, lovely view and sounds.
Marty & Chloe, SA @ The Villa May 2014

 
What a wonderful haven you have created here.
We had a fabulous time with everything we could possibly have hoped for and more. We will be back and will recommend to our family and friends.
James & Lorraine, WA @ The Villa May 2014

 
WOW! This Villa is stunning.
I really loved the walking tracks, it was so private. 
Just what I needed a quiet getaway in a gorgeous setting. We will be back for sure!
Erin & Paul, SA @ The Villa May 2014

 
Saw a koala climbing up the tree in the front yard!
This place is amazing. Thank you so much!
Eveliina & Benjamin, Finland @ The Villa May 2014

 
We absolutely loved being here.
We felt pampered & looked after & we were blown away by the attention to detail.
This place is a corner of heaven!
Thank you so much for making our little getaway not just an amazing Experience, but also a memory worth cherishing.
Christine & Oreste, SA @ Lavender Fields Luxury April 2014

 
We couldn’t have picked a more perfect place for our getaway honeymoon!
It was perfection and we have made some beautiful memories here.
Thank you for creating such an amazing place to come. 
Your attention to detail is above and beyond!… We’ll be back!
Michael & Jo @ Lavender Fields Luxury April 2014

 
Loved everything!
It’s just what we wanted to start our honeymoon. Lovely, cosy, cute, comfy and picturesque!
We will be back for a longer time, next time.
Will tell our friends about it.

Bruna & Bill, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage April 2014

 
What a stunning part of the world – and right on our doorstep!
Loved the view – day and night, amazing attention to detail and what a comfy bed!
Already looking forward to our next visit! Thank you.
Michael and Amanda, SA @ The Nest May 2014 

 
Absolutely amazing stay.
Attention to detail didn’t go unnoticed i.e. low fat milk, quality product and great stereo.
Will definitely be back. The best B&B ever.
Luke & Emily, SA @ Lavender Fields Luxury April 2014

 
Spectacular!
Scenery vibrant with varied colours, The Villa is enchanting, totally breathtaking walking into such a welcoming space with the warm glow of the lamps and the tranquil music playing softly. The world disappeared as we were immersed in this paradise.
Thoughfulness and dedication to detail, friendliness, views that are absolutely stunning.

Paula & Matt, SA @ The Villa March 2014

 
Perfect weekend ….
This is just what ‘weekend away’ is all about.
Peaceful, tranquil, beautiful and natural.
We knew from the moment we drove up the drive that it was going to be a perfect weekend.
A gorgeous place to fall in love all over again.

Chris & Craig VIC @ The Villa Febuary 2014

 
That special place
A real find, incredible view to Australian country life, it was definitely worth spending weeks to find “that special place”
Thank you so much!
Liisa & Jussi @ Gum Tree Cottage March 2014

  
Nothing can top this!
Cheers!
Travis, VIC @ Lavender Fields Luxury March 2014 

 
Mind blowing!!! 
We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary here.
We loved everything about The Nest. Koalas were the highlight.
Steve & Bev, WA @ The Nest December 2013

 
“Apple Tree Cottage bliss”
We stayed one night at the Apple Tree Cottage. The cottage and the property are both beautiful. It looks like something out of a dream. We had a bit of spare time in the morning to walk around the hills and use the paddle boat on the lake. It was so quiet and beautiful…and so private!! We didn’t meet a soul for the time we stayed there…
We arrived just as the darkness was falling. We loved the fact that the lights were already on and some music was playing softly when we pushed open the cottage’s door.
All together, a real bliss…
TripAdvisor Review, VIC @ Apple Tree Cottage November 2013
“Top of the line!”

This is the ultimate in a self contained luxury cottage. Stayed in Lavender Fields for two nights. Beautifully designed and fitted out. Morning sun on verandah enjoying breakfast provided in package. Everything has been thought of. Expensive but worth every cent.
TripAdvisor Review, NSW @ Lavender Fields Luxury November 2013“Beautiful, peaceful, private ….”

We are just back from five nights staying at “The Nest”. It feels as though you are a million miles away from anywhere, it is so peaceful and private. We enjoyed everything, but in particular the birdlife and being able to go for walks around the property. Breakfast supplies were very generous and fresh and tasty. I would recommend “The Nest” without hesitation, and hope we will go back again.
TripAdvisor Review, NZ @ The Nest November 2013

“A touch of perfection in the Adelaide Hills”
For 4 nights recently my husband and I enjoyed the wonderful tranquillity, beautiful scenery and luxurious comfort of The Villa at Adelaide Country Cottages. The welcome was warm; the cottage also was warm and inviting on arrival, with the lights on, music playing, the fire set and the excellent local champagne on ice. The breakfast provisions were super generous, and other thoughtful pantry items and condiments (as well chocolates and port) added to the pampering experience. If one adds to this the attractive decor throughout, a large and comfortable bed (and bedding), a huge spa bath and lots of space and total privacy – one can truly feel that “perfection” is the only apt descriptor!
TripAdvisor Review, NSW @ The Nest November 2013

Our 6th visit to the cottages! The first visit to The Villa – as beautiful as all the other cottages. Lavender Fields Luxury is next on the list! Once again a great stay, wonderful leisurely breakfast, slow days touring around the Hills and relaxing nights by the fire. Wonderful.
Susie & Hugh, QLD @ The Villa November 2013

Everything was perfect! Loved spending time here and wish it was longer!
Toby & Jen, WA @ Apple Tree Cottage November 2013

Nothing out of place, everything thought of. What more could you ask for?
Serena & James, WA @ Apple Tree Cottage November 2013

The impact on arrival was overwhelming – Lavender Fields Luxury welcomed us all with subtlety and seduction at every turn… We have known about “the cottages” for so long through family and friends but the reality has been breathtaking.
From first impressions to departure, our stay has been fabulous – exceeding all expectations. It has renewed my love of the Adelaide Hills and enabled us to show this area off to our QLD friends staying at Gum Tree Cottage and The Villa. Loved every minute.
Thank you Steve, Mandy, Di & Staff.
Mike & Cathy, QLD @ Lavender Fields Luxury October 2013

We couldn’t have picked a better place to spend a second honeymoon. Attention to detail, nothing short of perfect. We did the walk, found the picnic rug and generally relaxed. Your secret hideaway isn’t safe with us. We will spread the word. You guys are awesome.
Doug & Teresa, SA @ The Nest October 2013

Once again, we have really enjoyed the charm of Gum Tree Cottage. Love being away on our own and enjoying the log fire, music and beautiful surrounds, both inside and out. So clean, cute and cozy! What a special touch is the welcome of lights, music and warmth!
Judy & John, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage October 2013

A lovely little getaway to help forget about everyday life. Peaceful, beautiful and private. We love how everything has already been thought of and prepared.I love watching the birds and being able to put food out for them. We’ll be back.
David & Elkie, SA @ The Nest October 2013

Such a beautiful place to begin our new life together. Absolutely gorgeous.
Kellie & Dave, QLD @ Lavender Fields Luxury October 2013

Wonderful honeymoon spot! Wonderful views, luxurious spa – with beautiful views, birdlife, walks, fireplace, lounge chairs outside to soak up the atmosphere – Fantastic!
Jenni & Steve, SA @ The Nest October 2013

We can’t thank you enough for such a perfect location to get ready for our wedding and start our honeymoon. It felt like we were worlds away! Purely Magic. Thank you so much – we will be back!
Chelsea & Emmett, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage October 2013

Such a beautiful place. Had a wonderful anniversary here! It couldn’t be more perfect!
We will be back next year!!
Maddy & Heath, SA @ Lavender Fields Luxury October 2013

Another fantastic stay at AHCC, this time at Gum Tree Cottage and we absolutely loved it. The views are just amazing and we love the visits from the cows. We’ll be back!
Rino, Rachel, Edward & Sienna, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage October 2013

Amazing surroundings. Rowing around in the lake was a truly fantastic experience made unforgettable due to the friendly cows that on our return to the edge of the lake looked on as we rowed back. The walking trails have amazing gorgeous scenery. The cottage is divine as every window has breathtaking views. Memorable time, will definitely be back.
Well done guys. Sad to leave.
Susanna & Milton, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage October 2013

Mandy, Thank you for your warm reception. We couldn’t believe it when we arrived at Gum Tree Cottage – everything we required and more available. Just beautiful. We loved the cows now named 310 “Snow” and 719 “Miss Clementine”.
Tony & Leisa, QLD @ Gum Tree Cottage October 2013

We absolutely didn’t expect an accommodation like this wonderful cottage!! The cottage is amazing, and comforting silence.
Thank you for everything.
Heinz & Gabriela, Switzerland @ Gum Tree Cottage October 2013

Perfect place to stay and relax. We love the silence, the sound of birdlife, the trees, and the cozy comfortable cottage.
Trudi & Kurt, Christa & Martin, Switzerland @ Gum Tree Cottage October 2013

We were taken by the place as soon as we drove up. The views and serenity was great. The cows were friendly and can’t believe how smart your chickens are to date mark their own eggs! Thanks.
Ron & Anamaria, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage October 2013

We opened the ‘Lavender Fields Luxury’ gate and drove into wonderland.What a wonderful experience this has been – pure OPULENCE.Every requirement has been catered for, we were still finding surprises at the last moment, such as the chocolates and port.
The grounds are superb and one can only guess at the effort and time taken to achieve this ‘movie set’ environment.
This experience has spoilt us forever – nothing will ever match this.Thanks Steve & Mandy
Bob & Kaye, SA @ Lavender Fields Luxury September 2013

This was the perfect way to spend my birthday! Thank you for such an idyllic cottage for a relaxing getaway. We loved the décor, all the special little touches and attention to detail. It made the place feel very welcoming and comfortable.
We have stayed at The Nest and Lavender Fields Cottage in the past and have enjoyed our experiences at each of these cottages. The gardens and surrounds are so beautiful. Thank you.
Jayne & Glen, SA @ The Villa September 2013

A delightful cottage to stay in, our third time staying at AHCC we have experienced, The Villa, The Nest and now Gum Tree Cottage – Loved them all.
Dave & Leigh, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage September 2013

Stunning views from every window. Peaceful environment to rest. Spa, water temp and pressure perfect. Award winning accommodation. Delicious breakfasts and comfy bed.
Entertained by the birds. No TV. We plan return to “The Nest”.
Bob & Wendy, SA @ The Nest September 2013

Loved the seclusion and scenery, had a great relaxing stay. Thanks.
Matt & Abby (& Baby Lewis), SA @ Apple Tree Cottage September 2013

Loved the music! Very relaxing! Excellent accommodation! Beautiful views!
Just what we needed to refresh.
Janet & Barry, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage September 2013

What a tranquil place Lavender Fields Luxury is. We visited AHCC to celebrate a special birthday and were amazed by the cottage and picturesque grounds. Great place to stay whilst we get to explore places in the Adelaide Hills that our busy lives don’t allow us to venture to. A peaceful and serene little treasure tucked away on our doorstep in the hills of Adelaide.
Deb & Dave, SA @ Lavender Fields Luxury September 2013

We came here from Korea for our honeymoon and we enjoyed our time very much. The weather was great and everything was beautifully organized. Thank you.
Jaettun & Gayeong, Korea @ Apple Tree Cottage September 2013

WOW! What a great way to spend our last few days in SA. Sitting in front of the fire is an amazing thing to experience during winter as we are from Queensland and don’t normally have the need. The décor is beautiful, the grounds are lovely, the serenity is amazing. We love the ‘thoughtfulness’ put into all the special little touches around the home. We will definitely be recommending the Adelaide Hills Country Cottages to others visiting the area.
Kelvin & Sheryl, QLD @ The Villa August 2013

What a delightful cottage and setting. We have loved spending 2 days and wish we could stay longer. From slushing around in the mud, exploring the orchards and getting friendly with the cows, to retreating indoor, with all your fabulous amenities and lovely touches that makes it so homely and warm. We’ll definitely be back. Thank you.
Emma & Ben, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage August 2013

We enjoyed our stay in the lovely peaceful place. Beautiful outlook from the lounge and bedroom. Gorgeous fire and very welcome on a typical chilly Hills weekend. Thank you for your thoughtful and thorough hospitality.
Anne & David, SA @ The Villa August 2013

What a magical night! Everything about our stay completely exceeded our expectations! From coming in to an already warm cottage to the beautiful fire place and views, nothing could have made our stay so special. Enjoyed the amazing spa bath and breakfast as well. Cannot wait to come back and experience the other cottages.
Mikayla & Steven @ The Villa August 2013

Never have we as a new couple experienced such abounding tranquility! Lost in time we were with mother nature an all her bountiful gifts. Most special moment, laying in the hammock gazing at starts through branches. Thank you Steve & Mandy.
Craig & Narelle, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage July 2013

What a perfect place to hide away on honeymoon! We just wanted to stay longer! Thank you for such beautiful accommodation we certainly enjoyed the luxury, attention to detail, sitting by the fire and walks in the gumboots. We shall definitely be back.
Stephen & Sue, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage July 2013

We loved every second we spent here, from the lake right outside our window to the warm fire. We enjoyed just going on walks and through the apple orchard. Although we had a power cut the staff were very helpful in providing lighting and it just added to the atmosphere. Thanks again, will definitely come back, it was hard to leave.
Hayley & Stephen, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage July 2013

We have returned to Gum Tree Cottage to celebrate our 1st Wedding Anniversary. This time enjoying the winter. the hard rain, the cold, the beautiful open fire and warm spa, the sound of birdlife and wind in the trees. So relaxing, perfect and wonderful. Your cottage has impeccable cleanliness and order, your attention to detail and comfort is truly wonderful. Thank you for our special beautiful memories.
Daryl & Pam, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage July 2013

“Heaven in the Adelaide Hills” As we drove through the gates to our cottage “Lavender Fields Luxury” we knew that this place was special. The stone cottage is set in the most beautiful lanscaped gardens – green grassy areas, beautiful trees (the autumn leaves were dropping), gorgeous borders of lavender and little pathways to walk on, a picturesque pond with a little bridge. From the outside the cottage is beautiful but when we walked inside, well it took our breath away. There was gentle music playing on the BOSE sound system and the fireplace was laid with kindling all ready to be lit. The cottage has been stylishly decorated in the French country cottage look, very charming yet with all the modern amenities, a great blend of old and new. Every room was perfect and every window had an amazing view. We felt immediately relaxed… would definately recommend this cottage if you just want to get away and relax. It is a great base to visit the surrounding areas and wineries. We will definately return. Our host Steve was lovely and gave us heaps of info for a great stay.
Steven & Michelle, QLD via Tripadvisor @ Lavender Fields Luxury June 2013

“Lavender Fields Luxury – Magnificent” One of our many “Time Outs” at AHCC. Lavender Fields was always beautiful, now Lavender Fields is Luxury! Thank you.
Sheri & Dean, SA @ Lavender Fields Luxury May 2013

What a beautiful place “Lavender Fields” is!
The moment we drove up and saw the magnificent landscaped gardens and gorgeous cottage we were so impressed. the walk around the property was so well maintained. The whole place is just stunning, comfortable and relaxing.
Don & Carole, Bruce & Judy QLD @ Lavender Fields Mar 2013

Thank you so much for such a beautiful stay!
This place is amazing and we have enjoyed every second here! Such a beautiful way to start our marriage! This is the perfect mini-honeymoon! Thank you again for everything. We are looking forward to staying again in the coming years.
Irina & Michael, SA @ Lavender Fields March 2013

Mark & I are keen gardeners so we were delighted when we drove through the gates. Everything was perfect for our first B&B stay. We will tell all our friends and family, and definitely come back!
Joanne & Mark, SA @ Lavender Fields Mar 2013

Lovely surroundings and enjoyed the peace and quiet. We will be back. Thanks.
Ness & Tony, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage Mar 2013

As perfect and peaceful as our last stay 10 years ago!
A magical place for some quality time as husband and wife! Fantastic!!! Thank you!
Tash & Mark, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage Mar 2013

Our second stay at AHCC, having stayed during our last visit from the UK 4 years ago. I thought that Gum Tree Cottage was something special, but Lavender Fields was out of this world….. Tranquil, peaceful, spacious house and magnificant grounds – absolutely stunning, and so relaxing.
We are already planning to return next year.
Paul & Judith, UK @ Lavender Fields Feb 2013

We enjoyed your lovely cottage – a tranquil & peaceful atmosphere. The many special touches – breakfast, wine, cheese all contributed to a delightful stay.
Rob & Rosemary, Canada @ Apple Tree Cottage Feb 2013

Another wonderful stay, our third so far. Once at Gum Tree (Cottage), and twice at Lavender Fields. A truely great place to unwind. Mr Koala Bear visited our gum tree, we were more interested in him than he was in us!
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay, thank you once again Steve & Mandy. We can’t fault a thing.
Colin & Sandra, NZ @ Lavender Fields Feb 2013

Divine. Very comfortable and homely. A lot of thought put in to caring for the guests. Thank you – will definitely recommend to others.
Claudia & Brioney, ACT @ The Villa Feb 2013

Mandy, Steve & Di, your warmth and generosity are reflected in the gorgeous Apple Tree Cottage. There is so much to love here – the idyllic views; waking to birdsong; the excellend walking track; chatting with the cows at various times of the day; the delicious and plentiful provisions; music on arrival – the list goes on and on…
Karen, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage Feb 2013

We have enjoyed every minute in the “Lavender Fields” – Cottage. It’s a beautiful place to relax in a marvellous garden. We’ve spent a lot of time in France and we feel that you are very successful in creating a similar atmosphere. We feel welcome in paradise.
Katharina & Udo, Germany @ Lavender Fields Jan 2013

We were immediately struck by your eye for detail!
Fantastic flora and fauna. Cozy cottage with great view and spa. We’ll tell out Dutch friends!
Antoon & Berry, NL @ The Nest Jan 2013

What an amazing place. Attention to detail is outstanding. Will most definitely recommend our friends come here!
Bruce & Adie, NZ @ The Nest Jan 2013

Loved living “somewhere in France” for a couple of days. Loved the “botanical” garden.
A perfect time out. Very hard to return home!!
Many many thanks for the environment you create.
Mark and Marie, SA @ Lavender Fields Jan 2013

It has been stinking hot today but here in this enchanting shady ‘Italian’ garden with its lush & plush setting – it is super cool!
Thank you Steve, Mandy & Di for our experience in & with this ‘patch of paradise’.
Nina & Peter, SA @ The Villa Jan 2013

Simply Stunning
Amy & Chris, SA @ The Nest Jan 2013

It was a wonderful experience, friendly staff, amazing views and relaxing. We plan on coming back next year.
Susie & Brett, VIC @ The Nest Jan 2013

A lovely peaceful and beautiful setting for our 40th wedding anniversary. We enjoyed the walks, the views across the lake & the blue wrens! Thank you.
Jen & Peter , SA @ Apple Tree Cottage Jan 2013

Thank you for making our stay absolutely unforgettable. We had stayed in other cottages during our holiday travels to different countries but never have we stepped foot into one that offers us tranquility, rejuvenation, a peace haven that is carefully designed to give their guests nothing but the best!
We feel totally pampered by the magnificant surroundings and the indulgent Lavender Fields cottage.
Michael & Lynette, Singapore @ Lavender Fields Dec 2012

What a charming cottage!
We were blown away on arrival, beautiful surroundings, and beautiful inside and out.
Perfect place to stay after our wedding! Loved the special details. Really made our weekend even more special. Thank you.
Tim & Claire, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage Dec 2012

This place is simply perfect, all the details… the spot… the landscape… The Nest… Just Perfect.
Will tell everyone.
Ed & Rita, Italy @ The Nest Nov 2012

Thank you for making your little cottage such a perfect place to wind down and relax. We love everything about it and your toughtful little touches made it home from home.
Heather & Jon, UK @ Apple Tree Cottage Nov 2012

Thank you for a fantastic stay. It was everything I could want for a Romantic Birthday getaway. The property is beautiful with amazing views. Thanks again.
Andrew & Skye, SA @ The Nest Nov 2012

With sadness this is dated the day we leave…
What a special time, wonderful experience, priceless time spent here. We could not scetch out to you all the pleasure it has been spending time on this wonderful property!!!
The only thing wrong, we didn’t have time to explore it more. A very special place.
Mark & Toni, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage Nov 2012

Offered the perfect chance to “stop the world” for a few days prior to Christmas and impending arrival of a new addition to our family :) Attention to detail was appreciated.
Helen & Paul, SA @ The Villa Nov 2012

The Nest has everything we could have dreamed for our honeymoon. We will be back and reccomending it to all our friends. p.s. Walking around the walking tracks was wonderful.
Bob & Sam, SA @ The Nest Nov 2012

LOVED our time here! It was a beautiful and relaxing holiday. Extra things, such as music & picnic basket made it stand out compared to other B&B’s we have been to. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back again.
Chris & Alyssa, SA @ Apple Tree Cottage Nov 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Gum Tree Cottage.
Loved arriving to find the lights on and relaxing music playing! So many nice little touches, games, port, DVDs, books, picnic rug, robes (n.b. Included in Indulgence Package) we felt right at home.
Adam & Nadine, SA Gum Tree Cottage Nov 2012

We just loved the quiet week we had here. The Villa had been a great place to relax and enjoy Adelaide and the “Hills”
Deborah & Colin, NZ @ The Villa Nov 2012

Just Supurb!! Every wish and need catered for. If the hospitality industry want to know how it should be done, it should come to Adelaide Hills Country Cottages.
Thank you for a wonderful & relaxing stay. Attention to detail is 10+.
Wendy & Phil, SA @ The Nest Oct 2012

Thank you so much, we don’t want to leave. It is absolutely beautiful here, so peaceful and relaxing we could stay here forever. A perfect getaway with no kids to recharge the bateries. We will definitely be back.
Jodie & Craig, SA @ The Villa Oct 2012

We loved this place – cosy and quiet, well maintained and gorgeous surroundings. We enjoyed strolling though the beautiful garden with the sound of birds chirping in the background. We will definitely recommend this to friends and family. With Thanks.
Debra & David, SA @ Lavender Fields Oct 2012

I love this place and never want to leave LOL. Was so relaxing sitting outside through the night with the sounds of frogs, crickets and goats in the distance. Woke up in the morning and a family of ducks were making their way to the water. Best place to stay for our 15 years together.
Would love to bring the kids next time as they would love this. Will be back very soon :)
Patrick & Trish, SA @ Gum Tree Cottage Oct 2012

Dear Steve & Mandy, Once again we have enjoyed our favourite B&B, Lavender Fields. How lucky are we in S.A. to have such wonderful countryside, plus delightful accommodation. The Adelaide Hills area should be promoted more. It is heaven on earth! Thank you for the part you play in making this such an enjoyable place to stay. We will continue to stay here, nothing else compares.
Joy & Drew, SA @ Lavender Fields Oct 2012

Thank you Steve & Mandy for a lovely experience. The Villa is just lovely, reminds us of our trip to Italy. The decoration & your attention to detail in all areas is to welcoming… thank you for your personal touch.
Deanne & Garry, NSW @ The Villa Sept 2012

 

AHCC GTC 2005-09-09 08-31-43+AHCC ATC Bedroom 1 2012-06-29 14-29-13

AHCC LF Bedroom 2013-02-21 17-17-46

AHCC LF Autumn 2012-05-11 11-34-05

AHCC GTC Bedroom 2013-02-21 14-21-15

AHCC TV Bedroom 1 2012-07-20 15-57-13 edit

AHCC TN Spa A2006-06-22 101920a2 2012

AHCC TN Bed 2013-02-23 10-53-26

AHCC TV Lounge 2012-07-20 15-54-16 edit

AHCC TN Birds A2006-06-22 113734a

trans 4.tif

AHCC LF Lavender on Chair 2013-03-19 12-14-47